Trenerteamene 2015/2016

Av Neri Høyesveen

Funksjon

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Leder Idrettsskolen

Neri Høyesveen

91352017

idrettsskolen@roterud.no





















Trenere 2011


Neri Høyesveen
91352017 neri.hoyesveen@gmail.com

Cecilie Bjerke 91602712 cilimor@gmail.com

Geir Fredriksen 91863054 g-fredri@online.no

Stig Rune Venåsen 48065976 stig.er.her@gmail.com

Maiken Wiker 41769672 maiken90@live.no

Sigmund Engan-Skei 99040505 enganskei@gmail.com

Nina Aspebakken 95856808 nina.aspebakken@lillehammer.kommune.no








Trenere 2010 Renathe Storsveen 97562917 rstorsveen@hotmail.com

Arne Sveinhaug
redningsmann.nla@gmail.com

Pål Voytovich 99489184 pvoyto@online.no

Inger Johanne Hammerdal 95971840 inger.johanne.strandhagen@hotmail.com

Sylvi Bestum 92420080 sbestum@gmail.com

Marianne Narum 92650636 narum.marianne@gmail.com

Morten Kappelslåen 95243311 morten.kappelslaen@gmail.com







Trenere 2009 Karl Jacob Tholfsen 95962509 karljacbt@gmail.com

Line Mælum 92264545 lmae@online.no

Karianne Stordal 95936567 kastorda@online.no

Marianne Bismo

48029977

marianne.bismo@gmail.com

Frode Haugen 90553868 fhaugen@online.no

Gisle Szacinski 90041776







Trenere 2007/2008 Andreas Halsa

40064978

andreashalsa@hotmail.com

Jørgen Norling
jorgennorling@gmail.com

Anne Grethe Johannesen
99337823
Anne.Grethe.Johannesen@radisonblu.com