Hovedstyret i Roterud IL


Funksjon


Navn / Adresse




Telefon





E-post

Leder
2017-2018

John Ljøkjel
Gabbrostien 22
2611 Lillehammer



482 46 370



leder@roterud.no
Nestleder
2016-2018

Laila Haugen Wik
Bratta 6
2611 Lillehammer



480 75 813




nestleder@roterud.no
Kasserer
2016-2018

Nils Nordsveen
Vårstien 13
2611 Lillehammer



982 07 228



kasserer@roterud.no
Sekretær
2017-2019

Kåre Kjos
Vårsetervegen 21
2611 Lillehammer



982 07 232



sekretaer@roterud.no
Leder Fotballgruppa
2017-2019

Morten Røros
Hestehoven 34
2611 Lillehammer



902 71 740



fotballgruppa@roterud.no
Leder Skigruppa
2017-2019

Bente Odlo
Knausen 5b
2611 Lillehammer



930 33 275



skigruppa@roterud.no
Leder Idrettsskolen
2016-2018

Neri Høyesveen

2611 Lillehammer



913 52 017



Idrettsskolen@roterud.no












Støttefunksjoner


Navn / Adresse




Telefon





E-post

Revisor
2016-2018

Tone Kommedal
Åsmarkvegen 248
2614 Lillehammer



957 82 506




tonekl@gmail.com
Revisor
2016-2018

Gisle Ring

2611 Lillehammer



954 95 681



gisle_ring@hotmail.com
Medlem valgkomitè
2016-2018

Frode Øverås
Skogforvalter Lies veg 19
2611 Lillehammer



957 32 147





frode.ovreas@gmail.com
Medlem valgkomitè
2016-2018

Pål Voytovich
Sparagmitten 40
2611 Lillehammer



994 89 184



pvoyto@online.no