Hovedstyret i Roterud IL


Funksjon


Navn / Adresse




Telefon





E-post

Leder
2018-2019

Laila Haugen Wik
Bratta 6
2611 Lillehammer



480 75 813



leder@roterud.no
Nestleder
2018-2020

Morten Indahl
Marmorvegen 3
2611 Lillehammer



934 59 909




nestleder@roterud.no
Kasserer
2018-2020

Nils Nordsveen
Vårstien 13
2611 Lillehammer



982 07 228



kasserer@roterud.no
Sekretær
2017-2019

Kåre Kjos
Vårsetervegen 21
2611 Lillehammer



982 07 232



sekretaer@roterud.no
Leder Fotballgruppa
2017-2019

Morten Røros
Hestehoven 34
2611 Lillehammer



902 71 740



fotballgruppa@roterud.no
Leder Skigruppa
2017-2019

Bente Odlo
Knausen 5b
2611 Lillehammer



930 33 275



skigruppa@roterud.no
Leder Idrettsskolen
2018-2020

Marit Grindalen
Langbakken 24
2611 Lillehammer



412 96 836



Idrettsskolen@roterud.no












Støttefunksjoner


Navn / Adresse




Telefon





E-post

Revisor
2018-2020

Tone Kommedal
Åsmarkvegen 248
2614 Lillehammer



957 82 506




tonekl@gmail.com
Revisor
2018-2020

Gisle Ring
2611 Lillehammer



954 95 681



gisle_ring@hotmail.com
Medlem valgkomitè
2018-2020

Morten Kappelslåen
Tveita 3
2611 Lillehammer
952 43 311
Medlem valgkomitè
2018-2020

Andreas Haugen Austlid