Hovedstyret i Roterud IL


Funksjon


Navn / Adresse




Telefon





E-post

Leder
2019-2021

Laila Haugen Wik
Bratta 6
2611 Lillehammer



480 75 813



leder@roterud.no
Nestleder
2018-2020

Morten Indahl
Marmorvegen 3
2611 Lillehammer



934 59 909




nestleder@roterud.no
Kasserer
2018-2020

Nils Nordsveen
Vårstien 13
2611 Lillehammer



982 07 228



kasserer@roterud.no
Sekretær
2019-2021

Kenneth Rosenlund
Porfyrvegen 11
2611 Lillehammer



975 70 629



sekretaer@roterud.no
Leder Fotballgruppa
2019-2021

Morten Røros
Hestehoven 34
2611 Lillehammer



902 71 740



fotballgruppa@roterud.no
Leder Skigruppa
2019-2021

Hanne Voytovich Bye
Sparagmitten 11
2611 Lillehammer



920 94 168



skigruppa@roterud.no
Leder Idrettsskolen
2019-2021

Gina Ulateig
Blåklokkevegen 50
2611 Lillehammer



934 62 058



Idrettsskolen@roterud.no












Støttefunksjoner


Navn / Adresse




Telefon





E-post

Revisor
2018-2020

Tone Kommedal
Åsmarkvegen 248
2614 Lillehammer



957 82 506




tonekl@gmail.com
Revisor
2018-2020

Gisle Ring
2611 Lillehammer



954 95 681



gisle_ring@hotmail.com
Medlem valgkomitè
2018-2020

Morten Kappelslåen
Tveita 3
2611 Lillehammer
952 43 311
Medlem valgkomitè
2018-2020

Andreas Haugen Austlid